Letter from Antony: My progress

>
> It has been a good and wonderfull experience being attached at
> an international airport in nairobi.During this time(six months
> attachment)has been realy challenging and which needed alot of hard
> work n percervierence because i was working during the night and it
> has been of great help and knowledge to me.
> My next expectatio is to go to a flying school of which i need
> more sponsors to this.To your knowledge the flying school has got
> three classes which after every completion you get a pilot licence,the
> licences include;PRIVATE PILOT LICENCE,COMMERCIAL PILOT LICENCE AND
> AIR TRANSPORT PILOT LICENCE.Having all this you can be able to fly any
> plane.It is to my wish that you help me get all this.My attachment
> ends this december.Now i have one more final exam thats for the
> licence exam which i want to do before the elections which will be in
> march 2013.
>

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0