Latest news from Kevin!

I would like to thank all my sponsor for the support for my education for the two years i have been in school for mechanics and it has been so much fun and i didn't have rough time to go to school. I did my final exams and it was good. For those two years i have really enjoyed school and know i have a lot of experience. I would like to continue with my studies but am planning to go stay with my fiance next year in Sweden. Maybe i will continue from there and i want to thank so much Ann Danielsson, Camilla Mansolahti and tinge tinge project for taking me and the rest this far you realy changed our lifes thank you and God bless you all
I want to apologize for sending the letter late.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0