Brev från Antony:To my lovely friends in Sweden

 

Am Antony Mwendwa Kyalo in TRANS EASTERN AIRLINES AVIATION COLLEGE doing a course in flight dispatch officer.This course has 11 subjects which are as follows:

NAVIGATION

PRINCIPLES OF FLIGHT

FLIGHT PLANNING

RADIO COMMUNICATION

HUMAN FACTORS

OPERATIONAL CONTROL

AIRCRAFT GENERAL KNOWLEDGE

AIR LAW

METEOROLOGY

AIRCRAFT PERFORMANCE &

WEIGHT AND BALANCE.

 

 

 

It's a course which needs alot of hardwork and dertermination and am prepaired for all because to pass the exams you need to have a passmark of 70% in each subject..we also do a Contineous Assessment Test(C.A.T).I hereby thank all my sponsors for a great honour to sponsor i and my other three colleagues in wayo  wayo and to tell you that school is fine and am working so hard to achieve my goals..TACK TACK.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0