Personligt brev Sara

Dear Sponsor,

                    I am hoping and believing you are fine, first  and foremost  I  am writing with regards to formally introduce myself  to  you. My name is Sara Kwala. I am 26year old Kenyan lady living in Nairobi Kenya, I am the 5th born in a family of six and I am a single parent to a 2year old boy. He's name is Abbi. I am an open minded individual ,honest and above all hardworking. In life I do dance for a living. I am a contemporary dance artist based in Nairobi,I also do other form of dance but my specialty is in modern dance. Besides that I am currently studying French at an institution in Nairobi called Alliance Francaise . I intended to study dance in France mostly because there are good dance schools and also because there are no institution that teach dance in a structured channel in Kenya. Personally I have been trained informally through dance workshops and dance residencies. Apart from school I like traveling,browsing the net,reading,listening to music,watching movies and mostly doing out doors activities

            Finally I must say thank you for stepping in to assist me with my school fees and I want to assure you that I will do my best to ensure I get good results.I believe being knowledgeable is the key to independent living aspiration and all hopes. Thank you in advance and may God bless you

 

 

 Regards

Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0